remove

Delete a Story

To delete a story line, click "Edit stories" on the gray menu bar at the top of the screen. Identify the story you'd like to delete in the list, and click "edit." In the "edit story" screen that follows, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "delete."

Note that this will not delete any posts associated with the story. The posts will simply become "story orphans," accessible only in blog view. They can always be re-associated with other story lines, or deleted altogether.